• image
Donate to ucpect

UCP Has New Phone Extensions!

UCP of Eastern Connecticut  (860)443-3800

Contact List                                     

Steven Smigiel                                 ext. 110

Shannon Taber                                ext. 111

Peggy Nelson                                  ext. 113

Maureen Donnee                             ext. 114

Jennifer Keatley                              ext. 124

Christine Olbrys                              ext. 125

Stacy Giacchi                                   ext. 126

Laqueshala Pratts                           ext. 212

Laura Bunn                                      ext. 222

Stephanie Kestner                           ext. 223

George Reid-Perry                          ext. 301

Katie Peterson                                 ext. 302

Marian Alvarez                                 ext. 303

Meghan Silva                                   ext. 304

Kim Dantzler                                    ext. 401

Untitled document

Meet the Staff!

Jennifer Keatley

 Executive Director

jkeatley@ucpect.org

Steven Smigiel

Financial Manager

ssmigiel@ucpect.org

George Reid-Perry

Director of Residential Services

greidperry@ucpect.org

Christine Olbrys

Director of Day Programs

colbrys@ucpect.org

Kim Dantzler

Day Program Manager-Old Saybrook

kdantzler@ucpect.org

Laura Bunn

Day Program Manager-Quaker Hill

lbunn@ucpect.org

Laqueshala Pratts

Day Program Manager-Quaker Hill

lpratts@ucpect.org

Peggy Nelson, RN

Nurse Consultant

pnelson@ucpect.org

Maureen Donnee

Director of Staff Development

mdonnee@ucpect.org